Welcome to A Southern Space

by jeremyrmcmahan

Dear Ladies (and Gentlemen if you must),

Welcome to a Southern Space.  With this post I establish another form of digital presence in this increasingly digital world.  I would like to say I have a particular inspiration to start this blog, but in all honesty it’s more of a sellout move then anything.  It’s been over a year since I’ve been able to hold a job or find anything that I really feel is worth dedicating my time to.  Establishing this blog, I create space for me to be heard as I continue to try and figure out exactly what makes me happy and what I find true.  In time, I hope that my opinions will catch enough eyes so that people can finally see what I have to offer.  Not all of what I write will be the truth, but I can promise you none of it will be lies.

 

Image

-Jeremy McMahan